Director
Dr. Carmen Reichert
office@jmaugsburg.de

Curation & Collection
Monika Müller (Deputy director)
monika.mueller@jmaugsburg.de
0821-51 36 58

Dr. Malin Drees
malin.drees@jmaugsburg.de
0821-44 42 87 17
0151-15 91 32 95

Communication & Public Relations
Annika Ramsaier
annika.ramsaier@jmaugsburg.de
0151-64 93 62 21

Education
Frank Schillinger
frank.schillinger@jmaugsburg.de
0821-51 36 39
0151-51 48 33 61

Education and Research in Bavarian Swabia
Christian Porzelt
christian.porzelt@jmaugsburg.de
0160-21 39 388

Building Manager
Ilya Kotov

 

Office & Administration Manager
Fatigül Kaya-Erdogan
office@jmaugsburg.de
0821-51 36 58

Program, Project Management & Publications
Sarah Schwab
sarah.schwab@jmaugsburg.de
0160-91317111

Archive
Laura Heinhold
archiv@jmaugsburg.de
0821-51 36 58

Researcher Project Gernot Römer Archive
Nathalie Jäger
nathalie.jaeger@jmaugsburg.de
0160-93 28 14 14

Museum Shop Manager
Elias Gehringer
orga@jmaugsburg.de
0821-51 36 58

Museum Receptionist and Appointment Manager
City Center

Jeannette Bober
Irina Mugerman
empfang@jmaugsburg.de
0821-51 36 11

Museum Receptionist and Appointment Manager
Former Kriegshaber Synagogue

kh@jmaugsburg.de
0821-44 42 87 17

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies for analysis after your consent. Further information is available in our Privacy Policy.